Unit Set Structure


This unit set structure may be updated and amended immediately prior to semester. To ensure you have the correct outline, please check it again at the beginning of semester.

MAACCP  Public Practice Major  

This unit set is available in the following courses:

The Major in Public Practice comprising a total of 120 credit points is only available in conjunction with the Accounting Major. The Public Practice Major is designed for students intending a career in professional accounting or business advice. It extends the students' expertise in business law, taxation and business planning.

This unit set is available on Churchlands, Joondalup, and Bunbury Campuses.
This unit set is available in the following modes of delivery - On-campus, and Online.
ECF2222 Corporate Finance II 15
MIS2200 Software Development II 15
ECF2226 Investment Finance II 15
MIS2251 Systems Development II 15
LAW2200 Commercial Law II 15
LAW2300 Company Law II 15
LAW2410 Income Tax Framework II 15
PPR3302 Business Development 15
PPR3403 Small Enterprise III 15
PPR3401 Income Tax Law III 15
or other units as approved by the Course Coordinator.

Last Updated - Higher Education: 30/09/2006 VET: 30/09/2006